Ons Team

Janita Hoeksma

janita@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Fokke Veenstra

fokke@prowurk.nl
0512-232330

Marian Bergsma

marianbergsma@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Marco Haaisma

marco@prowurk.nl
0517-222020

Celinda Gerritsen

celinda@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Jan Thomas Valk

janthomas@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Renske de Haan

renske@prowurk.nl
058-7620730

Janneke Schriemer

jannekeschriemer@prowurk.nl
058-7620730

Wietske Dijkstra-Boorsma

wietske@prowurk.nl
0518-762706

Tineke Nicolai

tineke@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Jan Tijtsma

jan@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Janneke Rauwerda - de Poel

janneke@prowurk.nl
0519-235077