Ons Team

Marco Haaisma

marco@prowurk.nl
0517-222020

Celinda Gerritsen

celinda@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Jan Thomas Valk

janthomas@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Renske de Haan

renske@prowurk.nl
058-7620730

Janneke Schriemer

jannekeschriemer@prowurk.nl
058-7620730

Wietske Dijkstra

wietske@prowurk.nl
0518-762706

Wieger Nutte Visser

wieger@prowurk.nl
0512-232330

Fokke Veenstra

fokke@prowurk.nl
0512-232330

Bea Idema

bea@fritech.nl
0511-548300

Wilco Hellinga

wilco@fritech.nl
0511-548300

Hanna Dyka

hanna@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Tineke Nicolai

tineke@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Jan Tijtsma

jan@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Janneke Rauwerda - de Poel

janneke@prowurk.nl
0519-235077

Marianne Bijlstra - de Roos

marianne@prowurk.nl
0519-235077